Home Committee
Shape Background

Committee Leadership

Honorary Committee

Mike DeWine

State of Ohio

Rob Portman

U.S. Senator for Ohio

Brad Wenstrup

U.S. Representative
Ohio's 2nd District

Sherry Ems

Executive Director
USO Of Central and Southwest Ohio

David Mann

City Of Cincinnati
Fmr. Lt., U.S. Navy

Elizabeth Pierce

President and CEO
Cincinnati Museum Center

Todd Portune

City Of Cincinnati

Kenneth Stecher

Chairman of the Board
Cincinnati Financial

Voting Members of the Board

Jim Brokaw

Chairman & Director Of Fundraising
Capt., U.S. Navy (Ret.)

George Stringer

Deputy Chair
Capt., U.S. Navy Reserves (Ret.)

Taylor Johnson

Lt., U.S. Navy Reserves

Frank Mendralski

Capt., U.S. Navy (Ret.)

Barry Whitton

Director of Operations
Cincinnati Police Dept.

Aubrey Page

Director of Public Affairs
Lt. Cmdr., U.S. Navy Reserves

Hank Boyd

Lifelong Law Enforcement Officer

Top Shape

Upcoming Events

Get involved and make a difference with us!

No Events Found...

Subscribe Now!

Stay updated on our latest events and information.

© Copyright 2021 USS Cincinnati Commissioning Foundation | All Right Reserved.